JINGU WHEEl

High-end products

The current page:HOME > Products > High-end products

  As a leading company in roll-forming wheel production, Jingu pays high attention on technology innovation and R&D. It keeps optimizing production process in order to introduce new technology and new products, which are of high quality as well as high standard, to market. Many techniques of Jingu make other competitors in the peer pale. In production process, technical parameters like runout, dynamic balance, harmonic wave, and leak test, are inspected and monitored to improve product performance. A professional painting team devote themselves to improving wheel coating performance. Jingu has introduced super anti-corrosion wheels and galvanized truck wheels and it is the only steel wheel manufacturer in the whole world who possesses the technology to produce the two types of wheels.

 

 

 

HIGHT VENT WHEEL
   The structurally optimized spoke construction provides a wheel with very large window area.The addition of an inexpensive form-fitting wheel cover completes a wheel system that combines the beauty of an aluminum wheel at a styled steel wheel cost. Subsequent changes in wheel system appearance can be quickly made at low investment without the need for expensive and time consuming wheel validation testing. With a simple wheel cover change, a convincing aluminum wheel appearance is obtained with much less cost, development time and investment than releasing a new aluminum wheel.
  By taking advantage of dual phase steel technology and rim flow forming, the weight of the high vent wheel may equal the weight of the aluminum wheel it replaces!
  The optimized spoke structure of the wheel disc with its large ventilation area improves heat dispersion, lowers brake temperature and reveals the brake as an appearance feature of the vehicle.

 

 

 

SEMI-FULLFACE WHEEL FULL-FACE WHEEL
   Because the attachment of the disc to the rim is moved to the bead seat area of the wheel, the appearance of semi & full-face wheels is similar to the large wheel appearance of aluminum wheels. The window areas of full-face wheels can be moved radially outward which enhances this large wheel appearance. And being a styled steel wheel, it is cost effective as compared to aluminum wheels.
  A wheel cover is not needed. This eliminates NVH complaints originating with the wheel cover and reduces the cost of the wheel system.
  Attachment of the wheel disc at the tire bead seat increases brake clearance and allows for more brake package volume. This increases heat dissipation and allows for potential resizing to a high performance brake with the same wheel system.

 

 

 

LIGHT WHEEL
  By adopting high-strength material like SPFH590, DP600, DP780 and so on, 15% to 30% weight of a steel wheel may be reduced. If a steel wheel and an aluminum wheel are of the same application, the weight of the steel wheel can be close to or even lighter than that of the aluminum wheel.
  By taking advantage of rim flow forming technology, Jingu develops ultralight wheels. Lightening steel wheels can help to realize the objective of energy conservation and emission reduction. At the same time, compared with aluminum wheels, ultralight wheels have price advantage and cost merit.

金固股份

高端产品

当前页面:首页 > 产品中心 > 高端产品

  金固股份作为滚型车轮的龙头企业,拥有全球顶尖车轮生产检测设备,保证产品高精度。不断创新和研发新技术,优化生产工艺,向市场输出高品质、高标准的新技术、新产品。多项技术领先同行,国内首家拥有轿车车轮轮辋旋压技术的车轮生产厂家,通过旋压减薄轮辋上受力较小位置减小车轮重量,单个轮辋最大能减重20%。生产过程中,通过在线检测车轮跳动、动平衡、谐波、气密性等技术参数提高产品性能。

 

 

 

高通风孔车轮
HIGHT VENT WHEEL
   通过优化辐条结构,增大通风孔面积。车轮配备价格相对便宜的装饰盖,装饰盖与车轮完美贴合,实现以钢制车轮的价格获得铝轮般精美外观的效果。无需进行既耗时又昂贵的车轮验证试验,即可方便快捷地以低投入改变车轮系统的外观。和开发新铝轮相比,无需昂贵的成本,无需长时间的开发期,无需大量投资,只需一个简单的装饰盖,即可轻松获得铝轮似的外观。
  通过使用双向钢和轮辋旋压技术,高通风孔车轮的重量可接近铝轮。
  轮辐辐条结构优化,通风孔面积增大,可提高散热性能、降低刹车温度。同时,能够看到制动器,使其成为装饰车辆外观的一道风景线。

 

 

 

半表面、全表面车轮
  SEMI-FULLFACE WHEEL FULL-FACE WHEEL
   由于轮辐与轮辋接触面位于胎圈座区域,半表面车轮和全表面车轮的外观极似大型铝轮。全表面车轮的风孔可沿径向方向向外增大,进一步增强其外观效果。该花式钢轮与铝轮相比,具有高性价比。
  无需装饰盖,因而不会产生由装饰盖引起的客户NVH抱怨。同时,降低车轮系统的成本。
  轮辐与轮辋接触面位于胎圈座区域,增大与制动器之间的间隙,能够安装更大的制动器组件,从而提高原先车轮系统的性能。同时,有助提高散热性能。

 

 

 

轻量化车轮
LIGHT WHEEL
  通过使用SPFH590,DP600,DP780等高强度的材料,可以使车轮重量减轻15%~30%,同型号产品重量接近甚至比铝合金车轮更轻。
  利用轮辋旋压技术,开发该系列的超轻量化车轮,钢车轮的轻量化可以实现节能减排目标,同时比铝合金车轮更具价格成本优势。

浙江金固股份有限公司成立于1986年,是中国最大的钢制滚型车轮制造企业,为深交所上市企业,股票代码002488。总部位于浙江省富阳市,公司主要从事汽车钢制车轮的研发、制造、销售